Keith Richards - Vintage Vinos

Keith Richards is releasing the first-ever collection of his solo records today on Mindless Records. The album features remastered tracks (both solo and with The X-Pensive Winos) from Talk is Cheap, Live at the Hollywood Palladium and Main Offender.

The album also includes “Hurricane,” an acoustic track previously available only to fans who donated to Hurricane Katrina relief during the most recent Rolling Stones tour.

Also, this week only, anyone who purchases a copy of Vintage Vinos on will receive an exclusive download of the live video for “Take it So Hard” from the out-of-print Live at the Hollywood Palladium.

Keith Richards, Vintage Vinos track list:

1. “Take it So Hard”
2. “Big Enough”
3. “You Don’t Move Me”
4. “Struggle”
5. “Make No Mistake”
6. “Too Rude” (live)
7. “Time is on My Side” (live)
8. “Happy” (live)
9. “Connection” (live)
10. “Wicked as it Seems”
11. “Eileen”
12. “Hate it When You Leave”
13. “Locked Away”
14. “Hurricane”

Leave a Reply