J Mascis Acoustic Album

Dinosaur Jr. frontman J Mascis plans to release a new acoustic album next year. Set for a March 15 release, Several Shades Of Why will mark the legendary indie guitar shredder’s second unplugged album. 1996’s  Martin & Me featured acoustic tracks of Dinosaur Jr. staples and a cover of Carly Simon’s “Anticipation.”

Track listing for Several Shades of Why:

01 Listen to Me
02 Several Shades of Why
03 Not Enough
04 Very Nervous and Love
05 Is It Done
06 Make It Right
07 Where Are You
08 Too Deep
09 Can I
10 What Happened

Leave a Reply