Metallica Release New EP in November

Metallica have announced that they will release a new live EP in November, titled Live at Grimey’s. The album was recorded during a live performance at Grimey’s record store in Nashville in 2008. The CD and 10” vinyl in a gatefold jacket will be available only at independent record stores in the U.S. on ‘Black Friday,’ November 26.

Track listing for Live at Grimey’s:

1. “No Remorse”
2. “Fuel”
3. “Harvester of Sorrow”
4. “Welcome Home (Sanitarium)”
5. “For Whom the Bell Tolls”
6. “Master of Puppets”
7. “Sad but True”
8. “Motorbreath”
9. “Seek and Destroy”

Leave a Reply