Rock On The Range Festival Lineup Announced

This year’s lineup of the sixth annual Rock On The Range Festival has been announced and hard rock fans can look forward to three days worth of several different acts from a wide range of rock genres. The festival will take place May 18-20 at Columbus Crew Stadium in Columbus, Ohio.

Rounding out the list as some of the more popular acts on the bill are hard rock favorites such as Rob Zombie, Megadeth, Anthrax and Slash, just to name a few.

Jose Mangin of Sirius Radio and “Headbanger’s Ball” fame will take the helm as this year’s host of ROTR, which should come as no surprise as the man is well known as a hard rock aficionado. 

Check out the entire band lineup below.

Friday, May 18th: Black Tide; Foxy Shazam; Hair Ball; Hells Bells (AC/DC tribute band).

Saturday, May 19th:   Incubus; Shinedown; Five Finger Death Punch; Slash; Cypress Hill; Chevelle; Theory of a Deadman; Halestorm; P.O.D.; Adelitas Way; Cavo; Bobaflex; Falling In Reverse; In This Moment; New Medicine; Kyng; Otherwise; Rival Sons; Emphatic.

Sunday, May 20th: Rob Zombie; Marilyn Manson; Megadeth; Anthrax; Mastodon; Volbeat; The Darkness; Down; Escape The Fate; Lacuna Coil; Black Stone Cherry; Attack Attack!; Trivium; Redlight King; James Durbin; Aranda; 12 Stones; SOiL; Eve To Adam; Ghosts Of August.

Leave a Reply