Rock The Bells 2011 Lineup Announced

The 8th Annual Rock The Bells Music Festival is getting ready to hit the road and the headliners
have been announced.

Some of the biggest names in Hip-Hop and R&B are set to perform their classic albums
in its entirety.
Last year featured Snoop Dogg performing his debut album 'Doggystyle' and A Tribe
Called Quest performing
'Midnight Marauders'.

This year the crowd will be treated to Ms.Lauryn Hill performing her landmark debut 'The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill' , Nas performing his classic album 'Illmatic', Mos Def and Talib Kweli's Black Star group performing their eponymous album, and Cypress Hill revisiting their 'Black Sunday' release.

4 stages, over 30 acts and surprise performances.

For more details and info check out the Rock The Bells site.

Rock The Bells 2011

Rock the Bells 2011 Lineup

Lauryn Hill (performing The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill)

Nas (performing Illmatic)

Cypress Hill (performing Black Sunday)

Erykah Badu

Mos Def and Talib Kweli Are Black Star

Raekwon and Ghostface (performing Only Built 4 Cuban Linx…)

Mobb Deep (performing The Infamous)

The GZA (performing Liquid Swords)

Immortal Technique


Mac Miller


Souls of Mischief (performing 93 'Til Infinity)

Black Moon

Childish Gambino

Blu and Exile


Random Axe

Mastah Killah (performing No Said Date)



Freddie Gibbs

Roc Marciano

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply